Our Valuable Team Members

JerrySiebum

Jerry Siebum
Branch Manager
NMLS#245014

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Free : 800-725-9902
Fax : 916-725-9908
Email : jerry.siebum@spmc.com

GET STARTED

Dennis Siebum
Loan Originator
NMLS #242279

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Free : 800-725-9902
Fax: 916-725-9908
Email : dennis.siebum@spmc.com

GET STARTED

Lori Estipular
Loan Originator
NMLS# 250195

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Free : 800-725-9902
Fax : 916-725-9908
Email : lori.estipular@spmc.com

GET STARTED

Dan Singleton
Loan Originator
NMLS #242276

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Fre e: 800-725-9902
Fax : 916-725-9908
Email : dan.singleton@spmc.com

GET STARTED

Dave Haakenson
Loan Originator
NMLS #235365

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Free : 800-725-9902
Fax : 916-725-9908
Email : dave.haakenson@spmc.com

GET STARTED
Dee-Ann
Dee-Ann Siebum
Administrative Assistant

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Free : 800-725-9902
Fax : 916-725-9908
Email : deeann.siebum@spmc.com

Laura

Laura Green
Loan Processor

Office : 916-725-9902
Toll-Free : 800-725-9902
Fax : 916-725-9908
Email : laura.green@spmc.com